TERMS AND CONDITIONS

PREAMBLE
The present General Terms and Conditions of Sale are concluded between LazurCo and the Client whether it is a natural or legal person wishing to carry out
a purchase on the www.massme.fr website (hereinafter referred to as the "Parties"). The Parties agree that these General Terms and Conditions of Sale exclusively govern their relationship. LazurCo reserves the right to modify the General Terms and Conditions of Sale from time to time. They will be applicable as soon as they are put online.
If a condition of sale is missing, it will be considered to be governed by the practices in force in the distance selling sector of which
the companies are headquartered in France.

LEGAL NOTICES :
Company name : LazurCo SASU
Head office: 189 avenue de Fabron - La Tropézienne, 06200 Nice - France
Registration: RCS Nice 831 588 926,
SIRET: 831 588 926 00012
Intra-Community VAT: FR25831588926
Tel: +33 (0)6 23 62 69 54
contact: marketing@lazurco.com

ARTICLE 1 - PURPOSE
The General Terms and Conditions of Sale are intended to define the terms of sale between the parties, from the placing of the order to after-sales services, including payment and delivery. The offers are addressed to Customers having a delivery address in the countries where LazurCo ensures the delivery by its transport provider.

ARTICLE 2 - PRODUCTS
The products offered for sale are described and presented as accurately as possible on the website. However, if errors or omissions may have occurred in this presentation, LazurCo cannot be held liable.
The products presented on the website are valid within the limits of available stocks.

ARTICLE 3 - PRICES
Prices on the www.massme.fr website are subject to change and are displayed in Euros, all taxes included. The prices can be modified at any time, without prior notice and in particular in the event of a change in fiscal or economic data. The prices of the products are exclusive of delivery costs (postage, packaging and packing of the package according to the amounts in force) which remains the responsibility of the Customer, except in the case of a temporary or permanent promotional offer. The amount of the delivery costs will be specified on the order form before validation of the order.
Prices cannot be modified once the Customer's order has been validated.

ARTICLE 4 - THE ORDER
The Customer has the possibility to place his order online. Once the shopping cart is validated, the Client will have to accept the General Terms and Conditions of Sale, choose the delivery address and validate the method of payment, this last step formalizing the sales contract between LazurCo and the Client. Any order implies acceptance of the price as described in the sale.
LazurCo will acknowledge receipt of the order as soon as it is validated by sending an email to the Client. In certain cases, such as non-payment, incorrect address or other problems with the Client's account, LazurCo reserves the right to block the Client's order until the problem is resolved. In case of unavailability of an ordered Product, the Customer will be informed by the posting of an out-of-stock message on the site and a delay of availability.
For any question relating to the follow-up of an order, the Customer must contact us by e-mail at the following address: contact@massme.fr.

ARTICLE 5 - TERMS OF PAYMENT
The Customer shall pay for his order in Euros using one of the following payment methods:
- by credit card CB Visa / MasterCard, via the secure page of our partner bank BNP Paribas according to the 3D Secure transaction protocol.
The order will be processed upon receipt of payment. In the event of non-receipt of payment within seven (07) working days following the order, the order will be considered null and void.
- by PayPal
- by bank transfer :
Name: LazurCo
IBAN: FR76 3000 4000 5600 0100 6270 618
BIC: BNPAFRPPXXX
Address: 189 avenue de Fabron - La Tropézienne - 06200 Nice.

The processing of the order will be carried out upon receipt of your transfer to the account of the company LazurCo.

ARTICLE 6 - INVOICE
The Customer will receive an invoice at the e-mail address indicated at the time of the order. The invoice will include all the elements of the order on the day of its validation by the Customer.

ARTICLE 7 - DELIVERY
Delivery is made by La Poste Colissimo within an indicative period of 48H everywhere in France, 5 to 7 days for the DOM, 2 to 3 days for Europe and within 4 to 8 days for other countries. The delivery time is taken into account from the delivery of the package to La Poste Colissimo. Shipping costs are fixed.
The delivery times indicated are average delivery times engaged by La Poste Colissimo, and may vary according to the destination; they are given for information only and LazurCo's responsibility cannot be engaged in case of late delivery due to the services of the carrier or force majeure.
Exceeding these deadlines can in no case be held against LazurCo nor give rise to a cancellation of the order or to any compensation for damages.
LazurCo also declines all responsibility in case of loss of the package. In case of damaged package (already opened, missing product, etc...), the Client agrees to notify it, with its tracking number, to La Poste Colissimo and LazurCo immediately following the receipt of the product.
LazurCo cannot be held responsible if a delivery cannot be made in case of incomplete and/or erroneous information communicated by the Client.
If the country of delivery is not part of the European Union, customs duties will be charged to the customer.
In order to know them, the customer must check with the competent authorities of his country.

ARTICLE 8 - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL AND EXCHANGE
For deliveries in France, the Customer has a right of withdrawal for a period of fourteen (14) upon receipt by the latter of the product(s) ordered.
The right of withdrawal is exercised at the Customer's discretion and the Customer must notify LazurCo within the above-mentioned period by a declaration free of any ambiguity. The Customer shall notify its decision to LazurCo by email at contact@massme.fr and shall receive an acknowledgement of receipt.
In the event of a dispute, it is up to the Client to prove that it has exercised its right of withdrawal within the legal time limits.
Only the returns in the conditions of the original packaging will be taken care of by LazurCo. The Product(s) to be returned must be intact, complete and unwashed.
The return costs are at the expense of the Customer unless LazurCo has delivered a product found damaged or different from the ordered item. In this case it is recommended to return your package by La Poste Colissimo followed with signature. In the event of litigation, it will be up to you to prove the reception of the parcel in our premises.
After checking the good condition of the product and its packaging, the refund will be made within a maximum of 30 working days from receipt of the return of the goods. The sum, excluding delivery costs, will be re-credited to the means of payment used at the time of purchase.

ARTICLE 9 - WARRANTY
The products are guaranteed against any manufacturing defect or hidden defects under normal conditions of use for a period of 2 years from the date of delivery.
Any return under warranty must be agreed in advance by LazurCo. To this end, the Customer shall contact the after-sales service by sending an e-mail to contact@massme.fr.
LazurCo then undertakes to send at its expense to the Customer a new product in good working order.
To be able to benefit from this guarantee, the Customer must send the purchase invoice allowing to find his order.
The defective product must be returned in its original packaging.
The following are excluded from this guarantee: Failure to observe the precautions for use indicated - Defects resulting from a lack of maintenance or incorrect use of the product - Scratches or abrasions - Corrosion problems following use in a salty, chlorinated and confined environment - Natural wear and tear of the materials making up the article, in particular the textile elements.
The photos representing our products are for information purposes only. These photos, as well as the texts illustrating the products, do not fall within the contractual scope of the guarantee.

ARTICLE 10 - SIGNATURE AND PROOFS
In all cases, the final validation of the order shall be proof of the completeness of the said order in accordance with the provisions of the law of 13 March 2000 and shall be worth the sums incurred by the seizure of the Products appearing on the order form. This validation is worth signature and express acceptance of all operations carried out on the website www.massme.fr.

ARTICLE 11 - OBLIGATION OF THE PARTIES
LazurCo, in the case of acceptance of an order, undertakes to sell to the Customer the products ordered according to the terms and conditions specified above. LazurCo undertakes to verify that the products comply with French regulations.
The Customer undertakes to indicate to LazurCo an address to which the delivery can be made.
The nominative information (name, first name, telephone, e-mail address, etc...) collected for the purpose of concluding the sales contract is mandatory. This information is indispensable for the processing and delivery of the order and the invoice. Failure to provide this information will result in the non-validation of the order. In case of error in the provision of this information, LazurCo cannot be held responsible for the impossibility to deliver the order. In this case, the Customer remains responsible for the payment.
In case of incomplete address information resulting in the impossibility of delivery by the transport service provider, the Customer will have to pay the delivery charges corresponding to the reshipment of the order.

ARTICLE 12 - LIABILITY
LazurCo has an obligation of result for all stages of order taking as well as for the stages after the conclusion of the contract.
Thus LazurCo undertakes to describe the product sold on the website www.massme.fr as accurately as possible. On the other hand, the responsibility of LazurCo cannot be engaged in the case where the non-performance of its obligations would be attributable either to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party to the contract or to a case of force majeure as defined by the French jurisprudence. In the same way, LazurCo cannot be held responsible for any inconvenience or damage inherent to the use of the Internet network, in particular a service interruption, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

ARTICLE 13 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All elements of the www.massme.fr website, whether visual or audio, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents. Similarly, the trademarks, logos, designs and models appearing on the www.massme.fr website are the exclusive property of LazurCo. Their disclosure shall in no way be construed as granting any license or right to use any of the said trademarks and distinctive elements protected by copyright. They cannot therefore be used under penalty of counterfeiting. Thus, none of the documents from the www.massme.fr website may be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever.
However, it is possible to download a copy of the documents onto a computer for the Customer's personal use and only for non-commercial purposes, provided that the Customer does not modify the information contained and that he keeps intact all copyrights and other proprietary notices. Modification of these documents or their use for any other purpose constitutes an infringement of LazurCo's intellectual property rights. The Client who has a website for personal use and who wishes to place, for personal use, a simple link on its site, directly referring to the home page of the website www.massme.fr, must obligatorily request authorization from the Director of Publication of the LazurCo company.
It will in no case be an implicit agreement of affiliation.
On the other hand, any hypertext link referring to the website www.massme.fr and using the technique of framing or in-line linking is strictly forbidden. In any case, any link must be removed on simple request of LazurCo.

ARTICLE 14 - PERSONAL INFORMATION
At the time of the order, the personal data will be the subject of a data-processing treatment. In a logic of respect for the Client's privacy, LazurCo undertakes that the collection and processing of personal information will be carried out in accordance with the law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, known as the "Data Processing and Liberties" law. In accordance with article 34 of the law "Informatique et Libertés", LazurCo guarantees the Client a right of opposition, access and rectification on the nominative data concerning him.

ARTICLE 15 - MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS
The invalidity of one of the clauses of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale shall not affect the application or validity of the other clauses of the General Terms and Conditions of Sale. This clause will then be replaced by the closest possible provision.
Neither LazurCo, nor the Customer shall be held liable in case of breach of contract due to a case of force majeure in particular and without this being restrictive.
For any information, question or complaint, the Client may send an e-mail to: contact@massme.fr.

ARTICLE 16 - APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION
In the event of a dispute, an amicable solution will be sought before any legal recourse. The prior search for an amicable solution does not interrupt the time limits for acting as a guarantee. All relationships arising from the connection and/or use of this site are subject to French law. The General Terms and Conditions of Sale are subject exclusively to French law. The Commercial Court of Nice is the only competent court in case of dispute or difference between the parties.
The website www.massme.fr complies with French law, and under no circumstances does LazurCo give any guarantee of compliance with local legislation that would be applicable to you, as soon as you access the website www.massme.fr from other countries.

ARTICLE 17 - MEDIATOR

For any consumer dispute that has not been resolved directly with the company, the individual consumer may refer the matter to the consumer ombudsman :
- Online https://mediateur-consommation-smp.fr
- By mail to Société Médiation Professionnelle - Médiateur de la consommation (Professional Mediation - Consumer Ombudsman)
24 rue Albert de Mun
33,000 Bordeaux

In accordance with Article 14.1 of Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 21 May 2013, electronic link to the Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) platform: https: //webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE2019-01-02T17:03:06+00:00

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

PREAMBULE
Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont conclues entre LazurCo et le Client qu’il soit une personne physique ou morale souhaitant effectuer
un achat sur le site internet www.massme.fr (ci-après dénommées les « Parties » ). Les Parties conviennent que les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent exclusivement leur relation. LazurCo se réserve le droit de modifier ponctuellement les Conditions Générales de Vente. Elles seront applicables dès leur mise en ligne.
Si une condition de vente venait à faire défaut, elle serait considérée être régie par les usages en vigueur dans le secteur de la vente à distance dont
les sociétés ont siège en France.

MENTIONS LEGALES :
Nom de la société : LazurCo SASU
Siège social : 189 avenue de Fabron – La Tropézienne, 06200 Nice – France
Immatriculation : RCS Nice 831 588 926,
SIRET : 831 588 926 00012
TVA intracommunautaire : FR25831588926
Tél : +33 (0)6 23 62 69 54
contact : marketing@lazurco.com

ARTICLE 1 – OBJET
Les Conditions Générales de Vente visent à définir les modalités de vente entre les parties, à partir de la passation de commande jusqu’aux services après-vente, en passant par le paiement et la livraison. Les offres s’adressent aux Clients possédant une adresse de livraison dans les pays ou LazurCo assure la livraison par son prestataire de transport.

ARTICLE 2 – PRODUITS
Les produits proposés à la vente sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude possible sur le site internet. Toutefois, si des erreurs ou omissions ont pu se produire quant à cette présentation, la responsabilité de LazurCo ne pourrait être engagée.
Les produits présentés sur le site internet sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

ARTICLE 3 – PRIX
Les prix sur le site www.massme.fr sont sujets à modification et son affichées en Euros toutes taxes comprises. Les prix peuvent être modifiés à tout moment, sans préavis et notamment en cas de changement de données fiscales ou économiques. Les prix des produits s’entendent hors frais de livraison (port, emballage et confection du colis selon montants en vigueur) qui reste à la charge du Client , sauf dans le cas d’une offre promotionnelle temporaire ou permanente. Le montant des frais de livraison sera précisé sur le bon de commande avant validation de la commande.
Les prix ne pourront pas être modifiés une fois la commande du Client  validée.

ARTICLE 4 – LA COMMANDE
Le Client a la possibilité de passer sa commande en ligne. Une fois le panier validé, le Client devra accepter les Conditions Générales de Vente, choisir l’adresse de livraison et valider le mode de paiement, cette dernière étape formalisant le contrat de vente entre LazurCo et le Client. Toute commande vaut acceptation du prix selon sa description à la vente.
LazurCo accusera réception de la commande dès sa validation par l’envoi d’un courrier électronique au Client. Dans certains cas, notamment défaut de paiement, adresse erronée ou autre problème sur le compte du Client, LazurCo se réserve le droit de bloquer la commande du Client jusqu’à la résolution du problème. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un Produit commandé le Client en sera informé par l’affichage d’un message de rupture de stock sur le site et d’un délai de disponibilité.
Pour toute question relative au suivi d’une commande, le Client doit nous contacter par mail, à l’adresse suivante : contact@massme.fr

ARTICLE 5 – LES MODALITES DE PAIEMENT
Le Client réglera sa commande en Euros en utilisant l’un des modes de paiement suivant :
– par carte bancaire CB Visa / MasterCard, via la page sécurisée de notre partenaire la bancaire BNP Paribas selon le protocole de transaction 3D Secure.
La commande sera traitée à réception du paiement. Dans le cas de non réception du règlement dans les sept (07) jours ouvrés suivant la commande, celle-ci sera considérée nulle.
– par PayPal
– par virement bancaire :
Nom : LazurCo
IBAN : FR76 3000 4000 5600 0100 6270 618
BIC : BNPAFRPPXXX
Adresse : 189 avenue de Fabron – La Tropézienne – 06200 Nice.

Le traitement de la commande sera exécuté à réception de votre virement sur le compte de la société LazurCo.

ARTICLE 6 – FACTURE
Le Client recevra une facture à l’adresse e-mail indiquée lors de la commande. La facture reprendra l’ensemble des éléments de la commande du jour de sa validation par le Client.

ARTICLE 7 – LA LIVRAISON
La livraison est effectuée par La Poste Colissimo dans un délai indicatif de 48H partout en France, 5 à 7 jours pour les DOM, 2 à 3 jours pour l’Europe et dans un délai de 4 à 8 jours pour les autres pays. Le délai de livraison est pris en compte à partir de la remise du colis à La Poste Colissimo. Les frais d’envois sont fixes.
Les délais de livraison indiqués sont des délais moyens engagés par La Poste Colissimo, et peuvent varier selon la destination ; ils ne sont communiqués qu’à titre indicatif et la responsabilité de LazurCo ne pourra donc être engagée en cas de retard de livraison dû aux services du transporteur ou forces majeures.
Le dépassement de ces délais ne pourra en aucun cas être retenu contre LazurCo ni donner lieu à une résiliation de la commande ou à une quelconque indemnité pour dommages et intérêts.
LazurCo décline aussi toute responsabilité en cas de perte du colis. En cas de colis endommagé (déjà ouvert, produit manquant, etc…), le Client s’engage à le notifier, muni de son N° de suivi, auprès de La Poste Colissimo et de LazurCo immédiatement suivant la réception du produit.
LazurCo ne peut-être responsable si une livraison ne peut-être effectuée en cas d’information incomplète et/ou erronée communiquée par le Client.
Si le pays de livraison ne fait pas partie de l’Union Européenne, des droits de douane seront à la charge du client.
Pour les connaître, le client doit se renseigner auprès des autorités compétentes de son pays.

ARTICLE 8 – DROIT DE RETRACTATION ET ECHANGE
Pour les livraisons en France, le Client dispose d’un droit de rétractation pendant un délai de quatorze (14) à réception par ce dernier du ou des produits commandés.
Le droit de rétractation est exercé de manière discrétionnaire par le Client qui doit le notifier à LazurCo dans le délai susvisé par une déclaration dénuée de toute ambiguïté. Le Client notifie sa décision à LazurCo par email à l’adresse contact@massme.fr et recevra un accusé de réception.
En cas de litige, il appartient au Client de prouver qu’il a bien exercé son droit de rétractation dans les délais légaux.
Seuls les retours dans les conditions de l’emballage d’origine feront l’objet d’une prise en charge par LazurCo. Le ou les Produits à reprendre doivent être intacts, complets et non lavés.
Les frais de retour sont à la charge du Client sauf si LazurCo a livré un produit constaté endommagé ou différent de l’article commandé. Dans ce cas il est recommandé de retourner vos colis par La Poste Colissimo suivi avec signature. En cas de litige, il vous appartiendra de prouver la réception du colis dans nos locaux.
Après contrôle du bon état du produit et de son emballage, le remboursement s’effectue sous un délai maximum de 30 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception du retour de la marchandise. La somme hors frais de livraison, sera re-créditée sur le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de l’achat.

ARTICLE 9 – GARANTIE
Les produits sont garantis contre tout défaut de fabrication ou de vices cachés dans des conditions normales d’utilisation pendant une de 2 ans à compter de la date de livraison.
Tout retour au titre de la garantie doit faire l’objet d’un accord préalable de LazurCo. A cette fin, le Client prendra contact avec le service après-vente en adressant un mail à l’adresse contact@massme.fr
LazurCo s’engage alors à envoyer à ses frais au Client un nouveau produit en bon état de fonctionnement.
Pour pouvoir bénéficier de cette garantie, le Client devra adresser la facture d’achat permettant de retrouver sa commande.
Le produit défectueux doit être retourné dans son emballage d’origine.
Sont exclus de cette garantie : le non respect des précautions d’utilisation indiqué – Les défauts résultant d’un manque d’entretien ou d’un usage incorrect du produit – Les griffures ou abrasions – Les problèmes de corrosion suite à une utilisation dans un environnement salin, chloré et confiné – L’usure naturelle des matériaux constituant l’article, en particulier les éléments textiles.
Les photos représentant nos produits n’ont qu’une valeur indicative. Ces photos, tout comme les textes illustrant les produits, n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel de la garantie.

ARTICLE 10 – SIGNATURE ET PREUVES
Dans tous les cas la validation finale de la commande vaudra preuve de l’intégralité de ladite commande conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 13 mars 2000 et vaudra exigibilité des sommes engagées par la saisie des Produits figurant sur le bon de commande. Cette validation vaut signature et acception expresse de toutes les opérations effectuées sur le site internet www.massme.fr .

ARTICLE 11 – OBLIGATION DES PARTIES
LazurCo dans le cas d’acceptation d’une commande, s’engage à vendre au Client les produits commandés selon les modalités spécifiées ci-dessus. LazurCo s’engage à vérifier que les produits sont conformes à la réglementation Française.
Le Client s’engage à indiquer à LazurCo une adresse à laquelle la livraison peut-être effectuée.
Les informations nominatives (nom, prénom, téléphone, adresse électronique, etc …) collectées aux fins de la conclusion du contrat de vente est obligatoire. Ces informations sont indispensables pour le traitement et l’acheminement de la commande et de la facture. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non-validation de la commande. En cas d’erreur dans la fourniture de ces renseignements, LazurCo ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer la commande. Dans ce cas, le Client reste responsable du paiement.
En cas de fourniture d’une adresse incomplète entrainant l’impossibilité de livraison par le prestataire de transport, le Client devra payer les frais de livraison correspondant à la réexpédition de sa commande.

ARTICLE 12 – RESPONSABILITE
LazurCo a pour toutes les étapes de prise de commande ainsi que pour les étapes postérieures à la conclusion du contrat une obligation de résultat.
Ainsi LazurCo s’engage à décrire avec la plus grande exactitude le produit vendu sur le site internet www.massme.fr. En revanche, la responsabilité de LazurCo ne pourra être engagée dans le cas où l’inexécution de ses obligations serait imputable soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers au contrat soit à un cas de force majeure telle que définie par la jurisprudence Française. De même, la responsabilité de LazurCo ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

ARTICLE 13 – PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
Tous les éléments du site internet www.massme.fr, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets. De même, les marques, logos, dessins et modèles figurant sur le site internet www.massme.fr sont la propriété exclusive de LazurCo. Leur divulgation ne saurait en aucun cas être interprétée comme accordant une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque des dites marques et éléments distinctifs protégés par le droit d’auteur. Ils ne peuvent donc être utilisés sous peine de contrefaçon. Ainsi, aucun des documents provenant du site internet www.massme.fr ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué d’aucune manière que ce soit.
Cependant, il est possible de télécharger une copie des documents sur un ordinateur pour l’utilisation personnelle du Client et uniquement à des fins non commerciales, à condition que le Client ne modifie pas les informations contenues et qu’il conserve intacts tous les copyrights et autres mentions de propriété. La modification de ces documents ou leur utilisation dans un autre but constitue une infraction au droit de propriété intellectuelle de LazurCo. Le Client qui dispose d’un site internet à usage personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site, un lien simple renvoyant directement à la page d’accueil du site internet www.massme.fr, doit obligatoirement en demander l’autorisation au Directeur de la publication de la société LazurCo.
Il ne s’agira en aucun cas d’une convention implicite d’affiliation.
En revanche, tout lien hypertexte renvoyant au site internet www.massme.fr et utilisant la technique du framing ou du in-line linking est formellement interdit. Dans tous les cas, tout lien, devra être retiré sur simple demande de LazurCo.

ARTICLE 14 – INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES
Lors de la commande, les données nominatives feront l’objet d’un traitement informatique. Dans une logique de respect de la vie privée du Client, LazurCo s’engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement d’informations personnelles soient effectués conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dite Loi « Informatique et Libertés ». Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés », LazurCo garantit au Client un droit d’opposition, d’accès et de rectification sur les données nominatives le concernant.

ARTICLE 15 – DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES
L’invalidité de l’une des clauses des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente n’affectera pas l’application ou la validité des autres clauses des Conditions Générales de Vente. Cette clause sera alors remplacée par la disposition la plus proche possible.
Ni LazurCo, ni le Client ne pourront être tenu pour responsables en cas d’inexécution contractuelle consécutive à un cas de force majeure notamment et sans que cela soit limitatif.
Pour toute information, question ou réclamation le Client peut adresser un courrier électronique à : contact@massme.fr

ARTICLE 16 – LOI APPLICABLE ET COMPETENCE JURIDICTIONNELLE
En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant tout recours judiciaire. La recherche préalable d’une solution amiable n’interrompt pas les délais pour agir en garantie. Toutes les relations nées du fait de la connexion et/ou l’utilisation du présent site sont soumises au droit Français. Les Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises exclusivement à la loi Française. Le tribunal de commerce de Nice est le seul compétent en cas de litige ou différent entre les parties.
Le site internet www.massme.fr est conforme à la législation Française, et en aucun cas, LazurCo ne donne de garantie de conformité à la législation locale qui vous serait applicable, dès lors que vous accédez au site internet www.massme.fr à partir d’autres pays.